The Committee

The following table shows the committee members and their plot numbers. Association members interested in joining the committee can be nominated at the AGM.

Chris Mulligan65Chairman
Robert Rouse67Treasurer
Carolann Henderson78/9Minutes Secretary
Dawn Fitzsimmond14BGeneral Secretary
Celestine Stafford70General Secretary
Sarah Williams63DMembership Secretary
Tim Corbin16Member
Craig Sturrock63BMember
Tony Saward84AMember

%d bloggers like this: